Sunday’s look…

I love wearing black and white! Those colors make pairing items together so effortless and easy. On Sunday morning when it came down to deciding what I was going to wear to church I immediately knew that I was going to wear black and white, because it wouldn’t take me long to choose an outfit. Sure enough I picked out my outfit in less than five minutes! I paired my favorite stripped shirt with with a simple flowy skirt.

I am loving my braids! Wearing braids makes my life so much easier, because I do not have to deal with the hassle of doing my hair!

IMG_6294Stripped shirt: H&M | Skirt: Old Navy | Necklace: Charlotte Russe | Watch: Marc Jacobs | Sandals: TJ Maxx

IMG_6295

IMG_6304

IMG_6301

12 thoughts on “Sunday’s look…

  1. Kishina says:

    Black and white is definitely a classic color combo. You sound like me when I’m running late for church…lol. I will have to remember to reach for my black and white next time I’m standing there in my closet thinking I have nothing to wear. Thanks for sharing. Visiting your blog from Bloggers Who Have Inspired Me link up.

Leave a Reply

