Flowy top + skinny jeans…

I absolutely flowy tops! Since I’ve gained a little weight flowy tops have been one of my go to items, because I am totally trying to conceal my tummy! I was shopping with my best friend Khadijah one day and she dragged me into Forever 21 with her. Anyone who knows me will tell you that Forever 21 definitely isn’t one of my favorite stores! Reluctantly I went in there with her and I came across this flowy top that I could not resist! I love this top because of the versatility of it! I’ve worn it several ways and I wish that it would have came in more colors because I definitely would have gotten more.

Lately I have been obsessed with buying jeans. Within the last two weeks I have purchased ten pairs of jeans! I was helping my little cousin with her back to school shopping and I came across these jeans in JCPenny’s. I immediately liked them so I decided to try them on and they fit me perfectly! Jeans will NEVER go out of style! My theory with jeans is when you find a pair that fit great just buy them. You never have enough pairs of jeans!

IMG_6407Top + Necklace: Forever 21 | Jeans: JCPenny’s | Flats: Target | Watch: Movado

IMG_6392

IMG_6397

IMG_6403

4 thoughts on “Flowy top + skinny jeans…

Leave a Reply

