Current beauty favorites…

FullSizeRender (1)

As you all know I am addicted to beauty products! However, I do not post about beauty products up here often. That is totally silly of them! I will definitely be making it a habit of sharing about beauty products more often.

For the last month these three products have become a staple in my beauty regimen! I seriously cannot get enough of them. My skin has been looking AH-MAZING because of these products!

  1. NYX – Matte Finish Makeup Setting Spray: This finishing spray is the absolute truth! After I am done applying my makeup  I spritz this on my face two times. It leaves my skin hydrated and it keeps it looking matte all day.
  2. Maybelline Fit Me – Dewy + Smooth: During the week this is my go to foundation! It is super lightweight and it gives me the perfect amount of coverage. I also love it because it has an SPF in it!
  3. Mineral Fusion – Skin Balancing Moisturizer: I came across this foundation when I shopping in Bed Bath & Beyond. I had heard about this product before and when I saw that it was on sale I decided to give it a try. The regular price for it is $23, but I purchased it one sale for $9. That was another reason that made me purchase it! It is a creamy lightweight moisturizer that does not leave your face greasy. It is age-defying with natural antioxidants and it is 100% vegan!

All three of these products are amazing! Your skincare and beauty regimen should always enhance your skin. The goal to having healthy skin is finding out what products work best for you!

Also, if you happen to try out any of these products please let me know!

2 thoughts on “Current beauty favorites…

Leave a Reply

