The shift dress…

Shift dresses happen to be one of my favorite style of dresses. They compliment my figure and they are so comfortable!

I was shopping in Old Navy a few weeks ago and this dress was the first thing that I spotted when I walked in. I loved everything about it and I knew that I absolutely had to have it! The icing on the cake is that it was on sale for $15! It comes in three colors, but I am so upset that I only got one. However, I checked online and the other colors are still in stock! You better believe that I will be purchasing them!

As you can see I took my braids out! This is my first time wearing my natural hair since I cut it back in June. This is the shortest that I have worn my natural hair ever! To be honest I don’t really don’t like my hair at at this length, but I have been getting compliments on it like crazy! My family and friends love it too, but it seems like I am the only one who doesn’t like it! I think that I just have to get use to it being this length.

IMG_6960Dress: Old Navy | Boots: Dillard’s | Necklace: Forever 21 | Watch: Marc Jacobs

IMG_6951

IMG_6954

IMG_6957

IMG_6958

IMG_6959

2 thoughts on “The shift dress…

  1. Shamiya says:

    I never knew what a shift dress was! This is cute for fall! BTW your hair IS cute! It looks really soft and it really suits you.
    Following your blog and IG

    Shamiya from miyaloves.com

Leave a Reply

