Body & skin favorites…

Body & skin favorites

I am obsessed with body and skincare products! I not only like my body to smell good, but I like for it to feel silky and smooth! I’ve been using these six products for a while now and I absolutely love them. They not only are amazing, but the price of them is perfect too! All of these products are under $10!

  1. Nivea creme: When I first get out the shower I put on baby oil while my body it still wet. Then I put this on my body for extra moisture. It keeps my skin moisturized all day long and it smell amazing. Some cremes have a tendency to be too thick, this one a great consistency and it glides on your body well. It also isn’t greasy so, you don’t have to worry about it transferring on your clothes.
  2. Johnson & Johnson – Baby Moisture Wash (Vanilla Oatmeal): This is a creamy body wash and the scent is very light and feminine which is what I love the most about it.
  3. Caress – Fine Fragrance Body Wash (Love Forever/Adore Forever): This is the world’s first body wash with fragrance release pearls that causes the scent to last on the body for 12 hours unlike other body washes. The scent actually lasts all throughout the day! The first day that I used this body wash I had forgotten to put on perfume and I got compliments from people all day telling me how good I smelled. So, if you aren’t a big perfume wearer this body wash is perfect for you!
  4. Dove – Cream Oil lotion (Shea butter): I am a huge fan of Dove products! So, when I tried this lotion I knew that I would more than likely be pleased with it. This is the best lotion that I have ever used. This lotion is better than others because it is very creamy and it provides your skin with moisture all day long.
  5. Olay Daily Exfoliating Body Wash: I like using an exfoliating product on my skin daily because it helps keeping my body smooth all year around especially during the winter months. I use this prodcut in the shower right before I use my regular body wash. This is a creamy exfoliating product that isn’t harsh or rough on your skin at all.
  6. EOS Ultra Moisturizing Shaving Cream – Vanilla Bliss: This is the best shaving cream that I have ever used! It’s more like a shaving lotion instead of a cream and that is what I like the most about it. Not only does it smell amazing, but it keeps you legs and armpits moisturized after shaving.

Please be sure to let me know if you try any of these products!

Let’s connect: Instagram | Twitter | Bloglovin

4 thoughts on “Body & skin favorites…

  1. Shauna says:

    YES! I also need to try the EOS Shaving Lotion!

    Nivea is creme is a staple. Especially in winters here in Toronto where the air is SOOOO dry!

Leave a comment